Contact Information

Our mailing address is Napa-Solano Audubon Society, P.O. Box 10006, Napa, CA 94581. Contact information is provided below for officers, chairpersons, and members of the NSAS Board of Directors. You are also welcome to use our Request Form, which is also the best way to request to be added to our email announcement list. If you have an injured bird, please see the bottom of this page for information about local Rehabilitation Facilities.

NSAS Board members

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMark Stephensonnapabirder@gmail.com707 246-2795
Vice PresidentTom Slykersolanobirder@gmail.com707 771-1918
SecretaryHelena Kasselhkassel2004@comcast.net707 812-4463
TreasurerDavid Kasseldjkassel@yahoo.com707 812-4464
Conservation ChairNancy Piotrowski, PhDnapiotrowski@yahoo.com415 386-4923
Field Trips ChairCarol Boykincarol.boykin@att.net707 252-6194
Education ChairHolly Jessopnsas.nestboxes@gmail.com510 224-9822
Membership ChairPatti Heidlpataheidl@gmail.com707-552-4702
Communications ChairVACANT  
Programs ChairBarbara Navolanicbnavolanic@aol.com707-745-8454
Benicia Christmas Count*Robin Leongrobin_leong@netzero.net707 643-1287
Bay Area Council Rep*Nancy Piotrowski, PhDnapiotrowski@yahoo.com415 386-4923
Angwin Christmas Count*Murray Bernervireocity@hotmail.com707 224-5897
Director at LargeMo (Betty) Moshermosher.b@comcast.net707 567-6401
Director at LargeRobin Leongrobin_leong@netzero.net707 643-1287
Events/Volunteer Chair*VACANT  

*not a board position

Local Wildlife Rehabilitation

For injured birds in our area, please contact one of the following agencies.

Western Meadowlark © 2013 Dave McMullen Northern Pintail © 2013 Dave McMullen Fox Sparrow © 2014 Dave McMullen Black Phoebe © 2013 Dave McMullen Yellow-rumped Warbler © 2014 Dave McMullen

(Click photos to enlarge)
All bird photos